Personnel Department

 

Dr. Layton   Dr. John Layton
Associate Superintendent
(765)771-6045
jlayton@lsc.k12.in.us
   
  Kim Parthun
Certified Personnel
(765)771-6048
kparthun@lsc.k12.in.us
B. O'Bryan

Betty O'Bryan
Certified Personnel
(765)771-6048
bobryan@lsc.k12.in.us

 Jackie Bond  
Jackie Bond
Classified Personnel
(765)771-6035
jbond@lsc.k12.in.us
Lisa Baldwin
  
Lisa Baldwin
Benefits Coordinator
(765)771-6020
lbaldwin@lsc.k12.in.us
Carrie Meyer
 
Carrie Meyer
Hiatt Receptionist
(765)771-6000
cmeyer@lsc.k12.in.us